Line Officers

Captain: Melissa Edgar ‘18

1st Lieutenant: Gregory Kantor ‘18

Executive Board

President: Jeremy Eichler ‘19

Secretary: Dalas Zeichner ‘19 (

Treasurer: Luke Miller ‘20 (

Technology Officer: Nathan Brown ‘18

Infection Control Officer: Alyssa Horwitz ‘19

Supply Managers: Jamie Shinberg ‘20 and Kayla Ciok ‘20

Recording Secretary: Dalas Zeichner ‘19

Social Coordinators: Francie Koitz ‘19

Publicity Coordinator: Rachel Rochelson ‘18

Medical Director

Our medical director is Dr. Eric Goldman.


Our advisors are Chief Brian Fidati of the Department of Campus Safety and Brynnmarie Dorsey, the director of Health Services.